industrial projects and products in mauritius
CONTACT
 TRADING PRODUCTS
>>   Air Con. & Ventilation
>>   Automation
   & Instrumentation
>>   Automotive Trade
>>   Batteries
>>   Catering Equipment
>>   Diesel Diagnosis
>>   Electrical Solutions
>>   Security Solutions
>>   Power Solutions
>>   Industrial Engineering
>>   Laundry Equipment
>>   Water Engineering
 CONTRACTING PRODUCTS
>>   Air Conditioning
>>   Electrical
>>   Lifts & Escalators
>>   Water Projects
Contact us to get any further information...
You can contact us by mail, by phone/fax, and we will do our best to answer you as soon as possible. Please be advised that this response may be delayed by weekends and public holidays. All your remarks on our company and on this website will help us improve our relationship with you.


We guaranty you an answer within 72 hours !

 

>> Head Office and Showrooms



Head Office: Royal Road, Bell Village, Tel:(230) 203 4400
Fax: (230) 208 9876
Email: info@reylenferna.com
Showrooms: Royal Road, Bell Village, Tel: (230) 203 4455 - 203 4441/2.
Emerald Park,Commercial Centre,Trianon Tel: (230) 207 6433.
 
DEPARTMENT    
TRADING DIVISION    
Air Con Trade aircon@reylenferna.com 203 4400
Electrical Solutions electrical@reylenferna.com 203 4430
Hotel & Catering Solutions hotel@reylenferna.com 203 4420
Industrial Solutions industrial@reylenferna.com 203 4440
Security and Power Solutions security@reylenferna.com  203 4400
Water Solutions water@reylenferna.com 203 4400
     
AUTOMOTIVE DIVISION    
Automotive Trade autotrade@reylenferna.com 203 4481
Batteries batteries@reylenferna.com 203 4474
Diesel Diagnostic dieseldiag@reylenferna.com 203 4491
     
CONTRACTING DIVISION    
     
Air Con Projects contracting@reylenferna.com 207 6413
Electrical Projects contracting@reylenferna.com 207 6443
Lift & Escalators  contracting@reylenferna.com 207 6411
Water Projects contracting@reylenferna.com 207 6431
     
After Sales Service    
Service Centre  servicecentre@reylenferna.com  207 6400



industrial company, mauritius, projects, products Home  /  About R&L  /  Our Products  /  Showrooms  /  Industrial Projects  /  Recruitment  /  Contact us  /  Site Map

Rey & Lenferna Ltd all rights reserved.